Protecting the public water supply throughout the UK

With expert EUSR Water Hygiene and SHEA training for those working in
and supporting the water industry.

Trainer lead over zoom or on your own premises.

About Alpha Water Hygiene

What We Do

We provide you with EUSR National Water Hygiene training (Blue Card) and SHEA Water Passport (Green Card) training, over zoom or at your own premises. Alpha Water Hygiene run two public Zoom water hygiene training courses each week but we are always happy to discuss bespoke courses to suit your business day. Contact us for details.

We offer discounts when you book 4 or more places, please contact us for details. Our prices for both the EUSR Water Hygiene and SHEA Courses, include your registration, which lasts for 3 years. So, if you are looking to renew your Water Hygiene registration, or if this is your first registration, our courses are right for you.

Why Choose Alpha Water Hygiene for Water Hygiene Training

Having worked over 25 years for both York Waterworks and Yorkshire Water, we know the industry.

Our trainers have experience in production, treatment and distribution.

We understand what you do and the challenges you face.

York Waterworks Lendal Tower circa 1870. John Snow

Our EUSR Training Courses - Maximum 10 Delegates Per Course

EUSR National Water Hygiene

How to book your EUSR Water Hygiene Training course over zoom.

Select your preferred date, tell us how many delegates you would like to book on to the EUSR accredited training on zoom.

Once you have booked and completed the registration form, a zoom link will be sent to you.

We are happy to answer any questions or discuss your requirements for onsite EUSR Water Hygiene Training or a bespoke course to suit the hours of your business. Please call if you don't see the date you need.

Upcoming Courses
Date Time Spaces
Monday 27 June 9:00 am 7 Book Course
Tuesday 28 June 9:30 am 3 Book Course
Friday 01 July 12:30 pm 7 Book Course
Tuesday 05 July 9:30 am 8 Book Course
Friday 08 July 2:00 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 12 July 9:30 am 8 Book Course
Friday 15 July 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Friday 22 July 12:30 pm 9 Book Course
Tuesday 26 July 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 29 July 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 02 August 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 05 August 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 09 August 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 12 August 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 16 August 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 19 August 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 23 August 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 26 August 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 30 August 9:30 am 10 Book Course

EUSR SHEA Water Passport

How to book your EUSR SHEA course over zoom.

Select your preferred date, tell us how many delegates you would like to book on to the EUSR accredited training on zoom.

Once you have booked and completed the registration form, a zoom link will be sent to you.

We are happy to answer any questions or discuss your requirements for onsite EUSR SHEA Water Training or a bespoke course to suit the hours of your business. Please call if you don't see the date you need.

Upcoming Courses
Date Time Spaces
Wednesday 29 June 9:00 am Fully Booked
Wednesday 13 July 9:00 am 7 Book Course
Wednesday 27 July 9:00 am 10 Book Course
Wednesday 17 August 9:00 am 10 Book Course

Testimonials

FAQs

Contact

Please complete the contact form for any questions that have not been answered by our FAQs or if you want to enquire about our exclusive or SHEA Water course bookings.

    Contact us directly at

    8 Marsden Park, James Nicolson Link,
    Clifton Moor, York, North Yorkshire,
    England, YO30 4WX.

    enquiries@alphawaterhygiene.co.uk

    01904 909955