Protecting the public water supply throughout the UK

With expert EUSR Water Hygiene and SHEA training courses for those working in
and supporting the water industry.

Trainer lead over zoom or on your own premises.

About Alpha Water Hygiene

What We Do

We provide you with EUSR National Water Hygiene training (Blue Card) and SHEA Water Passport (Green Card) training courses, over zoom or at your own premises. Alpha Water Hygiene run two public Zoom water hygiene training courses each week but we are always happy to discuss bespoke courses to suit your business day. Contact us for details.

We offer discounts when you book 4 or more places, please contact us for details. Our prices for both the EUSR Water Hygiene training courses and SHEA courses include your registration, which lasts for 3 years. So, if you are looking to renew your Water Hygiene registration, or if this is your first registration, our courses are right for you.

Why Choose Alpha Water Hygiene for Water Hygiene
Training Courses

Having worked over 25 years for both York Waterworks and Yorkshire Water, we know the industry.

Our trainers have experience in production, treatment and distribution.

We understand what you do and the challenges you face.

York Waterworks Lendal Tower circa 1870. John Snow

Our EUSR Training Courses - Maximum 10 Delegates Per Course

EUSR National Water Hygiene Training course

EUSR National Water Hygiene

How to book your EUSR Water Hygiene Training course over zoom.

Select your preferred date, tell us how many delegates you would like to book on to the EUSR accredited training on zoom.

Once you have booked and completed the registration form, a zoom link will be sent to you.

We are happy to answer any questions or discuss your requirements for onsite EUSR Water Hygiene Training or a bespoke course to suit the hours of your business. Please call if you don't see the date you need.

Upcoming Courses
Date Time Spaces
Tuesday 18 June 9:00 am 5 Book Course
Tuesday 18 June 12:30 pm 5 Book Course
Friday 21 June 12:30 pm 9 Book Course
Tuesday 25 June 9:30 am 8 Book Course
Tuesday 02 July 9:30 am 9 Book Course
Friday 05 July 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 09 July 9:00 am 10 Book Course
Tuesday 09 July 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Friday 12 July 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 16 July 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 19 July 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 23 July 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 26 July 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 30 July 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 02 August 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 06 August 9:00 am 10 Book Course
Friday 09 August 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 13 August 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 16 August 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 20 August 9:00 am 10 Book Course
Friday 23 August 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 27 August 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 30 August 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 03 September 9:00 am 10 Book Course
Friday 06 September 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 10 September 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 13 September 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 17 September 9:00 am 10 Book Course
Friday 20 September 12:30 pm 10 Book Course
Tuesday 24 September 9:30 am 10 Book Course
Friday 27 September 12:30 pm 10 Book Course

EUSR SHEA Water Passport training course

EUSR SHEA Water Passport

How to book your EUSR SHEA training course over zoom.

Select your preferred date, tell us how many delegates you would like to book on to the EUSR accredited training on zoom.

Once you have booked and completed the registration form, a zoom link will be sent to you.

We are happy to answer any questions or discuss your requirements for onsite EUSR SHEA Water Training or a bespoke course to suit the hours of your business. Please call if you don't see the date you need.

Upcoming Courses
Date Time Spaces
Wednesday 19 June 8:30 am Fully Booked
Thursday 27 June 8:30 am 10 Book Course
Wednesday 03 July 8:30 am Fully Booked
Wednesday 17 July 8:30 am 9 Book Course
Wednesday 07 August 8:30 am 10 Book Course
Wednesday 21 August 8:30 am 10 Book Course
Wednesday 04 September 8:30 am 10 Book Course
Wednesday 18 September 8:30 am 10 Book Course

Testimonials

FAQs

Contact

Please complete the contact form for any questions that have not been answered by our FAQs or if you want to enquire about our exclusive or SHEA Water course bookings.

    Contact us directly at

    enquiries@alphawaterhygiene.co.uk

    01904 909955